Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

The Lamb

  1. Lion or Lamb? - Is Jesus still the Lamb of God or is he now the Roaring Lion of the Tribe of Judah?
  2. The Death and Exaltation of Jesus in Revelation   {New!}
  3. The Ruler of the Kings of the Earth - Jesus is exalted to rule the nations because of his Death and Resurrection
  4. The 144,000 on Zion - The Saints that Follow the Lamb wherever he goes (Revelation 14:1-5)
  5. The Unsealed Book - The Time of Fulfillment has begun
  6. The Sealed Scroll and the Lamb - Jesus as the Slain Lamb is authorized to open the Scroll (Revelation 4:1 - 5:14)
  7. The Woman, the Son, and the Dragon - (Revelation 12:1-6)
Valley Sunshine